Never surrender

I feel like people worry about being single far too much. My advice; don’t worry about being single forever. We’re never truly alone, anyway. with the love and support of your closest friends, relatives (or  a select few that you’re close with), and god (if you believe in god)….That to me is the best thing in the world.

I say that because, life is too good and too short to be moping around, or feeling lonely. Get yourself off of that bed or the couch and go out somewhere. Go have fun.

Who cares about whether or not we all will the find ‘The one’. Maybe there is no such thing as a ‘soul mate’. Maybe there is no such thing as ‘the one’. Maybe we’re our own ‘one’ or our own ‘soul mate’. And as silly as that sounds, it just might potentially be true.

Don’t concern yourself with the feeling of emptiness of never finding true love.

Live your life the way you want to, but live it positively. Do all the things you want to do in your life.

After I watched the movie, ‘Lucy’ for the second time, I felt inspired. That movie changed me completely. It felt like I woke up finally. Instead of me feeling whatever it is I previously felt, I decided to get my life in a different direction. I now wanted to do everything on my bucket list.

I want to set goals and tackle them.

The end of the movie became extremely clear in my mind.

What we do with life is up to us. We’re fragile and time is precious. Sometimes, we have to grow up but just remember that life is short. Just imagine what we can do and accomplish before we finally kick the bucket.

Plus, I changed my health around. I lost a lot of weight and I’m finally a lot skinnier. I’m healthier. I can move better na di have more energy.

Leave a Reply

