Quick update

Wow. I haven’t been on here in days. LOL. Well, here’s an update on what I’ve been up to.

I got a new phone. A blackberry. I seen so many movies it seems like it’s all I do besides work and school and reading. Yeah, I read books. Finished reading the creeper a week ago. Good book. I read kiss me, kill me by Ann Rule. It was a good book as well. I got early christmas presents. Life is good. However, me and Ted aren’t dating anymore. We’re just strictly friends. And I’m okay with that. 😀

I can’t decide what I want to do with my life. I want my own radio show. But at the same time I want to have an online community for readers and writers. (Like writing articles or publishing e books. Something like that). It’s hard to know what want to do with our lives for the next 40 years, when we don’t know what we’re going to do next week, or next weekend.

I visited my cousin’s apartment. The location is nice. I should have left my relatives at the dinner table and went to see a couple movies. I didn’t think of that idea sooner though.

I lost weight. A lot of weight. I lost over 30 pounds, and I can fit into smaller clothes. I’m proud of myself.

Work is good, but it gets slow.

And I’m sure a lot of people read my blog and say, “Dude who cares??” But hey, I’m honest about everything I say. It’s all real. I’m not hiding anything. I’m straight forward about it at least. *shrug*

To all my followers, I know I haven’t posted anything in a LONG time….I’ll post stuff more often. 🙂 Thank you for your patience, guys. x

Leave a Reply

