I almost stubbed my toe, when I was running up the stairs. I’m a clutz. lol. 

 My cousin is moving into his new apartment with his girlfriend tomorrow. I don’t like that he’s moving. He’s not moving all that far, but still. :/

 The only reason I haven’t cried (because I’m going to miss him is I’m telling myself not to be a baby and to fall apart. I’m distracting myself with my vacation (which is coming really, really soon). I’m happy about that. 🙂

 I wish they weren’t moving. 

 I just have to go with the flow. 

Leave a Reply

