I really wish, Netflix wouldn’t freeze on my lab top. :p I was watching a sports movie called ‘New Hope’ and it was pretty good so far. I’m going to update my Gilmore girls fan fiction story by this weekend including winds of change, which I’m updating a new chapter in a couple of days. 😀 

  (One of my followers) wanted Rory to be with Lorelai at the end of the mini series. No problem. 🙂 

 And what can I say….I think I might actually go through with it and buy the ps vita during Christmas time. Hopefully by then-it won’t be as expensive. 

 if the Knicks let Carmelo go, they should sign Josh Smith. For once they can get someone who is an all star player offensively AND can play great defense. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

