I only drank one small glass of sangria, but I drank two cups of soda. It sort of evens out, yeah? 

 My grandma only went walking with me TWICE. She claims to have went on a walk this past Monday but….(I doubt that-at all). 

 My aunt is still mad at me that I blocked her on face book. lol. La, la, la. Whatever. 😉

  The reason why I made a new one….is because I’m separating myself from the fakes and douche bags from high school. Pretty much starting over with face book and only adding my closest friends and my cousin. Every one is out my life and shit out of luck. Good riddance. Thank goodness. 

 I also had some lovely Chinese food with my friend, for lunch. The buffalo wild wings for a drink of soda. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

