I did a lot of producing today. I also did a lot of reading today to prepare for my next two chapters of my newest stories. I saw both my stories ‘Connect’ and ‘Call me over’ on the, fanfiction.net app today. That made me proud. 🙂 

 I’m tired and can’t wait to sleep. Shit….If I could I’d skip work and get some sleep, but I can’t be lazy. Just gotta tough it out earn my paycheck. 

 I also have to overcome this nervousness of me living alone. I guess, I’m so used to being around family (that) living alone in a way would also be a bit scary for me as well. So lately-I been pushing myself to be more alone than ever and I’m starting to get comfortable with it. I don’t think I’m ready for that just yet, but I gotta keep pushing myself. 

 Plus, I’m not ashamed to say that I’m a fan of Demi Lovato’s music. Can you blame me? lol. 

Leave a Reply

