Something

 I haven’t talked to my other best friend in a long time. The last time we talked, we had a stupid argument about something. I don’t remember it, but i texted her last night. 

 I forgave her a long time ago and she said she forgave me too. We talked until 2 am and and I was happy to have my best friend back. 🙂

 (We did a lot of catching with what’s new with us). It was good to talk to her again. I couldn’t sleep last night. I wasn’t tired so I played video games til I fell asleep. 

 

Leave a Reply

