I LOVE MIGHTY MORPHIN POWER RANGERS SO FUCKING MUCH. Especially, the theme song! ❤ 🙂 i still have the movie that is almost 20 years old. I’m definitely going to watch the movie….this weekend. I almost forgot that I had it, (and) I tried to look for it on YouTube, but couldn’t find it. 😦 

 I know I’m a bit old but power rangers is a classic, and it makes me happy to know they’re remaking the movie. 🙂

 The game for Nintendo was pretty awesome. They can’t re-make it without the original cast or at last without Jason David Frank. 

 I always thought Tommy Oliver was….cool???? I’m going to stop right here so I don’t get inappropriate. lol. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

