Flexible

 This morning I woke up feeling cheerful. Last night I needed to vent and I had to get a few issues off my chest. 

 Now that they’re not raining on my heart, I can breathe. 

 I saw a couple of relatives and we talked after I was done with work. We connected and we had a good talk. My aunt and uncle reminded me that I can always talk to them (even if they ask a lot of questions and it annoys me) but they care and like the fact that I’m productive with my life. 

 Work today was kind of slow at first, but overall I did a lot of work done today when it picked up. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

