I FINALLY got my play station portable from my cousin, lol. He kept it for a week without giving it back to me. :p 

 I can’t help it if I’m protective of my things. Some people have sticky fingers. 

 (Why, oh why, I don’t know). 

 My new favorite song is:  Marvin’s room by Drake. 

 I’m hoping to see Godzilla soon….

 Godzilla scares me a little. Can you actually imagine, walking down the street with your dog and seeing a HUGE whatever it is, going towards you? 

 On another note: I. Love. Pepsi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

