It makes me happy to know that Ben stood up for himself in the story. Andre, Jade, Ben’s mom, and Tori are all bad people in the story. 😦

 Ben’s dad is the good guy.  I don’t know how many chapters are going to be in Winds of change but I’ll do the best I can to keep it entertaining. If you like it so far, I appreciate it! 🙂

  #Ben&Aubrey=Yes ❤ 

 #Beckistrash=*Thumbsdown!

 In chapter 6, there is a fight scene. Beck got what was coming to his dumb self, but Beck is about to seek revenge. I’m thinking about making this into a spider-man fan fiction story….but that’ll be for my next story. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

