On the road

  My bike rides are always long, but I don’t mind it. 🙂  When there is a certain song on, I put that song on repeat a few times and just ride my bike anywhere. 

 Just to let the wind on a sunny day hit me and think about life. Think about….The goals I want to reach. I think about how far I’ve gotten from where I was about  6 years ago. 

 How much I have grown up and happy to be doing productive things with my life. Happy to be in college. The frustration I let out when I’m on my bike cruising around and peddling like a crazy person. (like a speed demon when someone is driving a car fast). lol.

 The amount of miles I ride my bike on the sidewalk reminds me how many miles I have til I reach my biggest and ultimate goals.  

 i know I’ll reach them. No shortcuts (and I’ve never took any). Just hard work, a lot of help, and perseverance. And I know a lot of you who follow me (on this website) will reach the goals you have for yourselves too.

Don’t get discouraged and don’t give up. 🙂

  side note: I’m going to write and put up chapter 3 of ‘Winds of change’ tomorrow. 😀

Leave a Reply

