Winds of change

When do you all want the second chapter? 🙂

fescandon74/BIGDREAMS

A/n: For all my followers (and whoever will read this) are a fan of rapper, Drake and the TV show Victorious like I am, (don’t judge me lol) I re-wrote my fan fiction story and changed the title. I hope you all like it . 🙂 I don’t own the name Drake or any of his songs. I don’t own Victorious. And I don’t own Hollywood Arts. I own my bog, the plot of this story, and my character name. The lyrics are from Drake’s song ‘Connect’. I love all my followers. (Not in that way but you all know what I meant). Enjoy! 🙂

Synopsis: Beck is a controlling and manipulative boyfriend. Aubrey has always felt something for Ben. Will Ben choose the person he always wanted to be with, or will Beck find a way to still be with Ben? Crappy synopsis but it’s what it’s all I…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a Reply

