Tuscan Leather

  The title of this post is by rapper, Drake. All the rights go to him, I’m just borrowing it. 😉

 Movies is one of the things I’m passionate about. 🙂 

  I always wanted to make a short film (or as many as I can). I want to write and act in them. I been told I’m a good writer by my college professors and I’m not going to lie-I’m a HORRIBLE actor lol, but I just want to have fun with it. 

  I don’t care if it does good or bad. I don’t care if it does or doesn’t make money but it’s something I definitely want to do. The day I make my first short I’m probably going to cry from being overwhelmed by happiness, that I made my dream come true. 

 Back then in High School the other kids and someone who used to be my friend…they laughed at me when I said I wanted to make short films. It doesn’t matter that they laughed at me and said it will never happen. I’m going to do this for me. My boyfriend is supportive of it and said I should go for it all the way. He is cheering me on. I greatly appreciate that. 🙂 ❤ 

 I read the tweets from other athletes and sports anchors when Michael Sam got drafted. Just like Stuart Scott tweeted…”Don’t like? That’s a “you” problem”. Some of athletes were supportive of it and a few were mean. I guess people forgot what we taught when we were younger….

 If you don’t have anything nice to say, then don’t say it at all. He kissed his boyfriend on TV (which I thought was nice because it’s who he loves and if his boyfriend is a good person, and they love each other…that’s all that matters) and now he’s going to be living his dream playing in the NFL.

 Michael Sam graduated college and got his degree. He worked hard to be where he’s at now and YES…I stand with Sam. I can’t wait to see him play! My advice to him: Ignore what the mean people say because they’re lemons: Icky and sour. 

Leave a Reply

