Dedication

  My grandma has been like a mom to me. She’s always been there for me and cheered me on to fight for what I want in my life. Sure, she annoys me and is nosy, but It’s good to know she cares in her own weird way. She somehow has patience to put up with me, and still makes time for me, even though she’s a busy person.

  We don’t always get along, and she may not like the fact that I’m bisexual, but she’s smart enough to know that life is too good and too short to be narrow minded.

  Every morning-she smiles at me and says”Good morning, sweetie pie”. She is very caring and always knows what to say to cheer me up.

 

 I know she worries about me a lot, and I always tell her that I’m good, but I’m happy that she is always here to help me no matter what.

 I love you, Grandma. Thank you being here for me through all the dark times. Thank you for being dedicated to making sure I don’t end up like a fool, or bad person.

   Thank you for being you and teaching me just like my mom taught me, that if you work hard, stayed focused, and put god first in my life-anything is possible.   

🙂

Leave a Reply

