My birthday hasn’t exactly been the best thus far, (with the crappy weather) and overall this day is boring and dull. But my grandma made my favorite food and I’m going to happy hour with my two aunts. Yikes. :3

   In all honesty, I thought my boyfriend forgot about my birthday but thankfully he texted me and we’re going on a date this Saturday. If anyone on here is a homophobic then please don’t read what I post on my blog. If two women can be in love, go on dates, and hangout with each other then why can’t two guys do the same?  

 No need to be narrow minded and have ugly thoughts. Don’t be a lemon. 

  That is all. have a good weekend everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

