Madness

  No one deserves to be bullied. No one should be humiliated. Bullying shouldn’t happen anywhere. 

  Not at home. Not in school. Not at summer camp. Not on the bus. And especially, not online. I think bullying has gone too far. No one realizes that words hurt. We’re all responsible for our words just like we’re all responsible for our actions. The people that do the bullying never think before they speak. What if it was reversed?. What if the that person doing the bullying was the person being bullied? Would it still be okay to say something mean to that person?. 

  For the people that are being bullied in different schools-You’re not alone by any means. I know how you feel. I been bullied from elementary school all the way to High school. I been called all sorts of names and I been made fun of by the teachers at my school. I’ve been picked on when I used to go summer camp was I was younger. I’ve been called a weirdo and that I’m awkward. 

  However, please don’t change who you are. Always be yourself and don’t scoop to there level and get all angry, because that’s what they want you to do. Don’t let those people get to you. There are people like that everywhere, but don’t pay any attention to them. 

  If anyone is being bullied, don’t be ashamed or scared to tell someone. The more you ignore that person, the less power that person will have over you.  

  🙂 

  

Leave a Reply

