Sandwiches are great. I love making them. I  like eating them. Not so much of the typical ham, cheese, roast beef, and turkey mumbo jumbo. That gets old after a certain point. I’m talking like…Chicken, tomato, lettuce, ketchup, and 1 egg (sunny side up). BEST. SANDWICH. EVER. ❤ 

   If I had the money, I would love to open up a snack/sandwich shop. That kind of thing takes A LOT of saving and what not. The word cooking still sounds weird to say but I’ll finally admit, that I love to cook with my music on. I never thought I’d learn how to cook-I remember when I was younger I couldn’t even boil water or use the stove. I used to microwave my food. 

  But now it’s different. I don’t use the microwave anymore. 

   My cousin is right. Cooking is relaxing and fun. 

     I’m making a promise to all my followers! I’m definitively going to post the first chapter of my new story ‘A Million Pieces’. A Drake fan fiction. My character is an original character I created. His name is Bentley Augustine. (Ben for short). I’m gonna post it tonight. 

 To all my followers: Thank you for following my blog, I appreciate it. Honest, I do. 🙂 Thank you. 🙂 I know it’s tiring reading that I’m complaining, but no more screwing around. (I’ll write the fourth chapter of ‘Emails, text messages, and friendship’ later on this week. I promise). 

 Make your favorite food, get your favorite drink, find  a place to sit comfortably on the couch or somewhere, cuddle with your gilrfriend/husband/wife/boyfriend /dog/cat…

  Because the first chapter is coming up now: 

Leave a Reply

