I really have no idea

 Hi, everyone! 🙂 I feel like it’s been a while since I posted something. Any who, I’m terrified of spiders! I’m not even kidding, spiders scare the crap out of me. And so does the Silver Surfer (even though it’s a fictional character…Don’t ask why). 

  I can’t sleep. There is a spider on the high part of my wall and I’m short. The spider is still there and it hasn’t moved. I’m scared. Like really, really scared. 😦 

   If someone can kill the spider for me, I’ll love you forever. Seriously, the spider is creeping me out. I’m nervous to move because what if it jumps off the wall and follows me? 

  It’s in the same position as that spider from Spider Man. The spider on his costume, no lie. 

   I’m freaked out. 😦 

 Don’t judge me lol. 

  

Leave a Reply

